Dangerously Daydreaming

"All men dream, but not equally. Those who dream by night in the dusty recesses of their minds, wake in the day to find that it was vanity: but the dreamers of the day are dangerous men, for they may act on their dreams with open eyes, to make them possible." ~ T. E. Lawrence

Photo Fridays: Rialto Beach

Every summer I try to do a road trip out to the Olympic Peninsula for a weekend.  Between the mountains, the coastline, and the temperate forests it is a place that has captured me, heart and soul.  Three summers ago I drove out there alone for a weekend getaway.  I reached Rialto Beach and views were unmatched!  Here’s on of my favorites:

Sea Furies

4 comments on “Photo Fridays: Rialto Beach

  1. ethelthedean
    April 6, 2012

    Stunning.

  2. whatimeant2say
    April 6, 2012

    I am definitely adding that to my list of places to visit!

    • Audrey
      April 8, 2012

      It’s such a beautiful beach. I really do feel the need to check it out every year. 🙂 Come visit!!

Leave a Reply

